Mitglieder Ortsstelle Zederhaus

Orstsstellenleiter/Stellvertreter

Gruber Peter

Ortsstellenleiter / Bergretter

+43 664 41 05 984
peter-gruber@sbg.at

Lindschinger Stefan

Ortsstellenleiter Stv. / Bergretter

+43 664 11 43 170
stefanlindschinger@gmx.at

Mitglieder/Bergretter

Baier Anton

Kassier / Bergretter

+43 664 54 12 023
anton.baier@gmx.at

Bliem Herbert

Einsatzleiter Stv.

+43 664 49 47 208
herby@stmartinchalets.at

Bliem Manfred Jakob

Ausbildungsleiter / Bergretter

+43 664 84 74 240
manfredbliem@yahoo.de

Bliem Simon

Gerätewart / Bergretter

+43 664 3 03 214
simon-bliem@a1.net

Gfrerer Andreas

Bergretter

+43 664 38 87 764
kunstschmiedgfrerer@yahoo.com

Gfrerer Franz jun.

Ausbildungsleiter / Bergretter

+43 6478 411
gfrerer.fj@aon.at

 

Gfrerer Ulli

Bergretter

+43 664 12 14 608
u.fuenfleitner@hotmail.com

Gfrerer Wolfgang

Bergretter

+43 650 54 28 338
wolfganggfrerer@gmx.at

Kößler Johann 

Schriftführer / Bergretter

+43 664 47 75 554
johann.koessler@salzburg.at

Kößler Michael

Bergretter

+43 664 84 65 343

 

Kremser Hannes

Ausbildungsleiter Stv. / Bergretter

+43 664 80 910 641
hannes.kremser@aon.at

Pfeifenberger Manfred

Hundeführer / Bergretter

+43 664 66 30 169
m.pfeifenberger@a1.net

Pfeifenberger Robert

Bergretter

+43 664 21 48 508
robertpfeifenberger@hotmail.com

Rothenwänder Josef

Bergretter

+43 664 42 41 790
rothenwaender@aon.at

Sampl Roland

in Ausbildung / Bergretter

+43 664 91 38 873
s.roli@cablelink.at

Santner Hannes

in Ausbildung / Bergretter

+43 650 42 66 377
hannes.santner@gmail.com

Trausnitz Edith

in Ausbildung / Bergretter

+43 664 50 42 180
trausnitz@aeksbg.at